Spending Valentine’s Day!

How I’ll be spending Valentine’s Day?!

Well, like this:

DSC01176

Writing my Fan-fiction, listening to Bear McCreary’s soundtrack for Black Sails (for inspiration – plus, Funeral at the Sea is a MUST LISTEN!!!), eating Kinder Bueno and eventually reading Harry Potter.

And I’ll be doing that because I don’t want to spend the day watching Pride & Prejudice, listening to All By Myself on loop, crying like a baby, eating loads of ice-cream and cursing my non-existence love life 😦

Still, just because my Valentine’s Day will be extremely depressing as it were, it doesn’t mean I don’t wish all those lovebirds out there a Happy Valentine’s Day 🙂

Happy Valentine’s Day Lovebirdies!!!

Xoxo
Ner

One thought on “Spending Valentine’s Day!

Leave me a comment and I'll virtually hug you :)

