Penguin-sliding!!!

I decided to re-watch Avatar: The Last Airbender. Why? Because I just finished a book where these kids had powers and they could manipulate fire, water, earth, etc and it reminded me of this awesome TV animated series.

I even have a FanFiction about this show. I wrote it some years ago when I was a die-hard fan of the series (I think that, deep inside, I still am!) and I’m pretty proud of that. I might post it later during this month for you guys to read it 😉

And I might continue watching Avatar: The Legend of Korra. I admit that I stopped watching it when my laptop crashed right in the first season. After that, I didn’t had patience to simply watch the missing episodes. Which is a shame ’cause, as a fan of the Avatar, I should continue following it, right?

Anyway, if you’ve never seen the show, you OUGHT to do so!!! It’s an amazing animated series with amazing characters and a really good story. Plus, Momo and Appa!!!! Not saying anything else… just Momo and Appa!!!

Xoxo
Ner

Leave me a comment and I'll virtually hug you :)

